March TBR

I may have completely failed reading my TBR of February…. I finished one book and that was ‘City of Ashes’ by Cassandra Clare. I was planning on reading more but school life got in the way and by the end of every day, week, I was exhausted. So, I’m not going to do a wrap up because that’s completely embarrassing but I am going to do a March TBR.

March TBR

I’m pretty sure that these books were my February TBR but that’s okay because I will read/finish them at some point this year. So here are the books I will be reading in the month of March:

City of Glass by Cassandra Clare (I’ve started this)

The Last Sin Eater by Francine Rivers (I’ve also started this)

Shades of Doon by Carey Corp and Lorie Langdon

To Kill A MockingBird by Harper Lee (This is for school)

So hopefully I will be able to read these books and have the motivation to read when I feel tired.

– Tamsyn

Leave a Reply

