Beauty and Me

Just going to tell you all how I keep my beauty, beautiful. My whole makeup pallet.

Here it goes:

I don’t wear makeup at all, (hang on, does lip balm count as makeup?) I don’t think I need it. I don’t get my eyebrows done, I don’t wax the stray hairs. I can’t be bothered to try and be someone ‘beautiful’, well beautiful according to the media, I think I am beautiful how I am.

I don’t have a problem with people wearing makeup I just think they have no reason to believe they aren’t beautiful without it. I want to thrive to be a person, an inspiration just as I am, just as I look. people can judge me but it won’t matter to me.

I am as beautiful, you are beautiful and we are all beautiful in our own way because we were all made different. I want to encourage everyone to embrace their beautiful, we should start a trend or something like #embraceyourbeautiful.

Anyway, I hope maybe I’ve inspired some of you. God bless, God, made you beautiful.

– Tamsyn

2 thoughts on “Beauty and Me

Leave a Reply

