Storms & Hurricanes

I planned to post something on Sunday I really did, but 3 assignments, no motivation and an eventful weekend did not help me to reach that goal. I am going to explain some things and ask you guys some things, as I hurriedly write this post.

This week as you may have already read, I have 3 assignments to do. I am also doing a special course this week, plus this weekend I have a party to attend.

Today I got braces. So everything mixed together this is going to be interesting and I am going to ask you all to bear with me, please.

If you are wondering I am currently reading ‘Clockwork Angel’, the first book in The Infernal Devices  prequel series to The Mortal Instruments by Cassandra Clare. I have nearly completed my TBR but I just needed to read more about my Shadowhunters.

Bible-wise I am reading Proverbs with a guide book which is called ‘A woman’s wisdom’ by Lydia Brownback.

Okay final thing, I was wondering if you guys would like it if I started a youtube channel? please let me know in the comments below.

– Tamsyn

One thought on “Storms & Hurricanes

  1. If it’ll give you less time for things, don’t. If you feel that it’ll help you, then do.

    H.G.Reilly 💕

    Like

Leave a Reply

