What I wear in Autumn

Processed with VSCO with m5 presetProcessed with VSCO with m5 presetProcessed with VSCO with m5 presetProcessed with VSCO with m5 presetProcessed with VSCO with m5 preset

So with both outfits, jeans or fake, jean tights as I am wearing in the picture, are my go to’s for Autumn and winter. They are just great because they are warm and cover your legs completely. Anyway, for this first outfit, I have my jeans, boots and my coat.

I love this coat so, so much, it is so oversized and it is made from llama wool which means it is so, so warm. The print on the fabric (there are llamas) combined with the so rustic buttons is just adorable.

underneath the coat, I am just wearing a plain long sleeve shirt because the coat already is the star of my outfit


Processed with VSCO with m5 preset

Processed with VSCO with m5 preset

Processed with VSCO with m5 preset

 

For the second outfit, I just have the jeans again and the long sleeve shirt but then I pop pattern with the blouse. Then to finish it off I am wearing my Sanuks. This outfit is great for the warmer days in Autumn because it’s¬†not too hot and if it’s too cold you can just put a coat on.

The blouse is great in Summer and Spring as well Autumn because you can just wear it on its own as a swimsuit cover up or just with some shorts. I bought this at a market and I recommend if you want something you can wear all year, try and look for something you can layer up or layer down.

– Tamsyn

 

Leave a Reply

